Interior shading

Plisse privacy screen

The filigree, problem-free technology, combined with very high-quality fabrics, inspires everyone. More privacy and shading thanks to the modern, high-quality pleated blinds for windows and doors. With several 100 design variants, there are solutions for practically every window. This makes the plisse one of the most popular products of all.

[real3dflipbook id=”4″]

Privacy roller blind

The roller blind is available in different operating modes. From manual central hoist to chain hoist to electric drive, with remote control if required, everything is possible. There are substances that break light or change when exposed to light. Metallic, wood and natural tones, but also simple, functional design such as lines and graphics.
[real3dflipbook id=”3″]

Privacy blinds

The blind is not only characterized by simple, timeless elegance. It makes it easy to regulate and direct the light like no other product. The high-quality workmanship with valuable materials guarantees years of problem-free function. We offer you solutions for straight, sloping, trapezoidal or round windows. Also in a wide variety of colors, whether printed or monochrome, made of wood or aluminum.

Venetian blind aluminum
[real3dflipbook id=”5″]

Venetian blind wood
[real3dflipbook id=”6″]

Panel curtains/panels

Large window fronts and glass surfaces are perfect for large panel curtains. They are perfect for modern homes and offices. Depending on the area of application, there are fabric qualities in different levels of transparency. Experience the whole world of patterns, prints and embellishments. Panel curtains are a wonderful way to beautify and decorate your windows. There are matching panels in plain color for every existing design. Treat yourself to a touch of opulence and luxury through fabrics with interwoven shiny threads and a noble metallic shimmer. Let yourself be enchanted by floral motifs such as flowers and leaf tendrils.
[real3dflipbook id=”3″]

Louvre curtains/vertical

The elegant ones for an interesting play of light and shadow. Light and airy, but also opaque and powerful, you know the slat curtain from the large windows in the office. The vertical slats can be continuously adjusted manually or electrically. With an enormous range of different fabrics in many designs and colors, it is also increasingly conquering your own four walls.
[real3dflipbook id=”7″]

Contact us now

Protections solaires

Protections contre les regards – Plissées

La technologie filigrane et sans problème, associée à des tissus de très haute qualité, inspire tout le monde. Plus d’intimité et d’ombrage grâce aux stores plissés modernes et de haute qualité pour les fenêtres et les portes. Avec plusieurs 100 variantes de design, il existe des solutions pour pratiquement toutes les fenêtres. Cela fait de la plissée l’un des produits les plus populaires de tous.

Protections contre les regards – Rollos

Le volet roulant est disponible dans différents modes de fonctionnement. Du palan central manuel au palan à chaîne en passant par l’entraînement électrique, avec télécommande si besoin, tout est possible. Il existe des substances qui brisent la lumière ou changent lorsqu’elles sont exposées à la lumière. Des tons métalliques, bois et naturels, mais aussi un design simple et fonctionnel comme des lignes et des graphismes.

Jalousies

Le store ne se caractérise pas seulement par une élégance simple et intemporelle. Il permet de régler et de diriger facilement la lumière comme aucun autre produit. La fabrication de haute qualité avec des matériaux précieux garantit des années de fonctionnement sans problème. Nous vous proposons des solutions pour les fenêtres droites, inclinées, trapézoïdales ou rondes. Également dans une grande variété de couleurs, qu’elles soient imprimées ou monochromes, en bois ou en aluminium.

Jalousie Aluminium
[real3dflipbook id= »5″]

Jalousie Holz
[real3dflipbook id= »6″]

Rideaux / Panneaux

Les grandes façades de fenêtre et les surfaces vitrées sont parfaites pour les grands rideaux à panneaux. Ils sont parfaits pour les maisons et les bureaux modernes. Selon le domaine d’application, il existe des qualités de tissu dans différents niveaux de transparence. Découvrez le monde entier des motifs, des imprimés et des ornements. Les rideaux à panneaux sont une merveilleuse façon d’embellir et de décorer vos fenêtres. Il existe des panneaux assortis de couleur unie pour chaque design existant. Offrez-vous une touche d’opulence et de luxe à travers des tissus aux fils brillants entrelacés et aux reflets métalliques nobles. Laissez-vous envoûter par des motifs floraux tels que des fleurs et des vrilles de feuilles.

Rideaux à lamelles / verticales

Les élégantes pour un jeu d’ombre et de lumière intéressant. Léger et aéré, mais aussi opaque et puissant, vous connaissez le rideau à lattes des grandes fenêtres du bureau. Les lamelles verticales peuvent être réglées en continu manuellement ou électriquement. Avec une vaste gamme de tissus différents dans de nombreux designs et couleurs, il conquiert également de plus en plus vos propres quatre murs.

Contactez-nous maintenant